… a level at a time.

Break…

I haven’t really been doing a ton of gaming the past few weeks, with being sick & the holidays. I still haven’t even gotten to start Assassin’s Creed 2.

l’ve thought about re-upping my WoW account, I’m not sure though. I’m going back to school, so I don’t want to pay for an account I might not even use [or slack off in my classes because I’m distracted by WoW]. Some of my co-workers are starting to play, which i kinda pushing me more toward re-upping…

Did some interesting Sudoku puzzles at work.

We’ll see I guess. I’ve gotten really good at keeping on task when I could be gaming, so I might give it a shot.

My other brother and nephew are now both playing Modern Warfare 2 as well. I know a lot of time is gonna be burned in MW2 for a while.

And Mass Effect 2 comes out later this month, I want to play that too.

Too many games, to little time!

Leave a Reply

